Check out the confirmed speakers for our 2021 SFI Annual Conference.  Come back regularly as we update our speakers continuously.

Kathy Abusow

President and CEO
Sustainable Forestry Initiative

Dennis Becker

Dean, College of Natural Resources
University of Idaho

Vicki Christiansen

USDA Forest Service

Norie Dimeo-Ediger

Director, K-12 Education Programs
Oregon Forest Resources Institute

Mike Doss

President and CEO
Graphic Packaging International
and SFI Board Member

Guy Gleysteen

and SFI Board Chairman

Tonette Lim

Responsible Sourcing Manager, Global Sustainability and Compliance
Costco Wholesale Corporation

Diane Nicholls

Assistant Deputy Minister, Chief Forester
Province of British Columbia

Tanya Wick

Vice President, Corporate Services/Vice President, People & Services
Tolko Industries